

The Anti-Defamation League Mountain States Region thanks the members of the Honorary Host Committee for the 42nd Annual Governor's Holocaust Remembrance Program, held on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 5:30 pm at Temple Emanuel, 51 Grape Street, Denver, CO and via livestream. Information: https://support.adl.org/GHRP2023.

- U.S. Senator Michael F. Bennet
- U.S. Representative Ken Buck
- **U.S.** Representative Yadira Caraveo
- **U.S. Representative Jason Crow**
- **U.S.** Representative Diana DeGette
- **U.S. Attorney for Colorado Cole Finegan**
- **CO Secretary of State Jena Griswold**

Denver Mayor Michael B. Hancock

- **U.S. Senator John Hickenlooper**
- **U.S.** Representative Doug Lamborn

Denver District Attorney Beth McCann

Denver City Auditor Timothy M. O'Brien

U.S. Representative Joe Neguse

The Honorable Bill Owens

U.S. Representative Brittany Pettersen

Lieutenant Governor Dianne Primavera

Governor Jared Polis

The Honorable Bill Owens

The Honorable Bill Ritter, Jr.

The Honorable Roy Romer

CO Attorney General Phil Weiser

CO State Treasurer Dave Young