

The Anti-Defamation League Mountain States Region thanks the members of the Honorary Host Committee for the 43rd Annual Governor's Holocaust Remembrance Program, held on Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 5:30 pm at Temple Emanuel, 51 Grape Street, Denver, CO and via livestream. Information: https://support.adl.org/GHRP2024

(As of May 1st, 2024)

- U.S. Senator Michael F. Bennet
- **U.S. Representative Yadira Caraveo**
- **U.S. Representative Jason Crow**
- **U.S. Representative Diana DeGette**
- **U.S. Attorney for Colorado Cole Finegan**
- **CO Secretary of State Jena Griswold**
- U.S. Senator John W. Hickenlooper

Denver Mayor Mike Johnston

U.S Representative Doug Lamborn

Denver District Attorney Beth McCann

U.S. Representative Joe Neguse

Denver City Auditor Timothy M. O'Brien

The Honorable Bill Owens

U.S Representative Brittany Pettersen

Governor Jared Polis

Lieutenant Governor Dianne Primavera

The Honorable Bill Ritter, Jr.

The Honorable Roy Romer

CO Attorney General Phil Weiser

CO State Treasurer Dave Young